Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. A. Fortunato Principal afortunato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bowden Secretary ibowden@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Premi French mpremi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrigan Grade 1 abennett@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Carnegie Grade 1/2 scarnegie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Villella Grade 2/3 kvillella@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rykse Grade 3/4 lrykse@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Kaukinen Grade 4 akaukinen@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Papez Grade 5/6 A spapez@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Drouin Grade 5/6 B rdrouin@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sienna Grade 7 ssienna@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Gaudette Grade 8 sgaudette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vallee Grade FTK1 bvallee@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bubish & Mrs. Embleton Grade FTK2 dbubish@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. DeMelo Special Education Resource Teacher ademelo@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. Bottrell Custodian
Mrs. Embleton Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Bick Educational Assistant
Ms. MacDonald Educational Assistant
Ms. Sowden Educational Assistant
Ms. Swent Educational Assistant
Ms. Gohn Library Tech
Mrs. Pielechaty Part-time Custodian