Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. A. Fortunato Principal afortunato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bowden Secretary ibowden@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Premi French mpremi@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrigan Grade 1 abennett@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Carnegie Grade 2 scarnegie@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Villella Grade 2/3 kvillella@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Rykse Grade 3 lrykse@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Molnar Grade 4/5 A twright@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Papez Grade 4/5 B spapez@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Jakovcic Grade 6 sjakovcic@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sienna Grade 7 ssienna@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Gaudette Grade 8 sgaudette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bubish Grade FTK 1 dbubish@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vallee Grade FTK SK & Gr. 1 bvallee@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. DeMelo Special Education Resource Teacher ademelo@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Mills Custodian
Mrs. Embleton Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Bick Educational Assistant
Ms. MacDonald Educational Assistant
Ms. Sowden Educational Assistant
Ms. Swent Educational Assistant
Mrs. Pielechaty Part-time Custodian