Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Ms. A. Fortunato Principal afortunato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bowden Secretary ibowden@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Madame Premi French mpremi@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Lichty French and Prep klichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Carrigan Grade 1/2 A abennett@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Meadows Grade 1/2 B karmstrong@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Villella Grade 2/3 kvillella@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Mendoza Grade 3 amendoza@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Molnar Grade 4 twright@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Papez Grade 5 spapez@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. Sienna Grade 6/7 ssienna@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. MacLeod Grade 7/8 imacleod@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vallee Grade FTK 1 bvallee@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bubish Grade FTK 2 dbubish@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. DeMelo Special Education Resource Teacher ademelo@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Mills Custodian
Mrs. Embleton Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Stirling Early Childhood Educator
Mrs. Bick Educational Assistant
Ms. Zimolag Educational Assistant
Mrs. Pielechaty Part-time Custodian